Campus Dedication Ceremony


19th Aug
Great Lakes is fresh out of the inauguration of facilities on the campus: Bajaj Piazza, Bajaj Bistro, India Cements Amphitheater. The swanky Piazza houses Table Tennis, Gym, carom, student activity center. Talking of Table Tennis, Ramya Ramesh of Class of 2010 is a national level Table Tennis player, and I must tell you, guys are scared of playing against her.

Its midnight and the glittering water fountains are such a wonderful sight that it feels like spending the whole night looking at them, but gosh! Need to complete that Empirical Research submission.

Got to rush to my room, but before I forget we have yet another dazzling ceremony ahead of us. Honorable Deputy Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, Thiru M.K. Stalin is visiting our campus. We are eagerly awaiting to listen to the words of this charismatic leader.

About Ravi Kiran

I'm a tiny blip on the radar of this universe, as are you. So before knowing me, know thyself! Still, If you must. I'm a 26 year old pursuing my management degree from Great Lakes, Chennai. I worked in technology domain for over 4 years before Great Lakes happened to me. I can speak Telugu, Hindi, English, can understand Bengali.
This entry was posted in Bloggers of class (2010) and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

