Ni Hao Ma!


We Great Lakers dont really wish in  Chinese, or IM in Chinese, but we would get a fair hang of a Chinese movie than most others 🙂  and NDTV acknowledges the fact that Great Lakes is the only B school thats realised the importance of Chinese in adding a dimension to understand the culture of China, which offers immense business oppurtunities.

Check this Link on how Indian B-Schoolers can benefit from learning Chinese- http://www.ndtvprofit.com/2008/07/01102255/Indian-MBAs-can-benefit-from-l.html

PS: Ni Hao Ma means, How are you in Chinese, the words that my Tam Brahm Chinese instructor drilled every day while at Great Lakes

Posted by Kartik Kannan

PGPM Class of 2008

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ni Hao Ma!

  1. Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  2. Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.

    Does building a well-established website such as yours take a large amount of
    work? I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in
    my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

