SWIM @ Great Lakes


woman 

I see right through you.

I set you free.

I understand the child within you.

I bend but I never break.

I am wise, but it’s wisdom born of pain.

I’ve been down there on the floor but No one’s ever gonna keep me down again

Cos I am strong.

I am invincible.

I am woman, watch me grow.

I am woman, hear me roar.

Great Lakes Institute of Management celebrates the success that is Woman!! Women of Great Lakes get together to arrange a SWIM (Successful Women In Management) seminar on International Woman’s day on 8th March!

More on SWIM coming soon….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SWIM @ Great Lakes

  1. Gaurav says:

    Waiting for 8th MArch… 🙂

  2. Vaibhav Kumar Mittal says:

    Its nice to see that Great Lakes define success as woman.
    The words directly taken from the website “Great Lakes Institute of Management celebrates the success that is Woman!!” really touched my heart.
    In the man dominated world, there are hardly any man/institutions/organisations who believe in woman power, as well. And if Great lakes does, than Hats off to them.
    Guys, Keep it up!!!
    By the way, This semnair SWIM is about what exactly. How can we(those who have only GD/PI calls so far) can attend it or can contribute to it(if we can, in whatever capacity)
    Regards to the entire Great Lakes team
    Wish I will contribute something to Great Lakes one day
    Vaibhav Kumar Mittal
    Application No. 1477

Leave a Reply

